CitiPower zone substation reports

Annual reports from CitiPower from 1 January to 31 December

Industry partnersRenewable generationCitiPower zone substation reports


Navigate to your desired zone substation (via its parent terminal station) to see the list of available report files for that zone substation.

Reporting period

The reporting period for zone substations is 1 January through to 31 December.

Next available reports

The annual zone substation reports for the previous year will be available in February of the current year.

Citipower region – BTS Brunswick Terminal

BK Brunswick

BQ Bouverie St

C Brunswick

F Fitzroy

VM Victoria Market

WA Celestial Avenue

Citipower Region – FBTS Fishermans Bend Terminal

AP Albert Park

E Fishermans Bend

FB Fishermans Bend

MG Montague

PM Port Melbourne

SB Southbank

SO South Melbourne

TP Tavistock Place

WG Westgate

Citipower Region – RTS Richmond Terminal

AR Armadale

B Collingwood

BC Balaclava

CL Camberwell

CW Collingwood

FR Flinders Ramsden

MP McIlwraith Place

NR North Richmond

R Richmond

RP Russell Place

SK St Kilda

TK Toorak

Citipower region – SVTS Springvale Terminal

RD Riversdale

Citipower Region – TSTS Templestowe Terminal

L Deepdene

Q Kew

Citipower region – WMTS West Melbourne Terminal

BSBQ Bouverie/Queens

DA Docklands Area

J Spencer St

JA Little Bourke

LQ Little Queen

NC Northcote

WB West Brunswick

question mark icon

Looking for something else in
Renewable generation

Explore another page